Time to live (TTL)
The lifetime of a file can be set using the TTL function.
The file will be deleted or moved to versioning and thus archived after a defined lifetime has been reached.
The lifetime is calculated from the difference between the last modification time and the current time.
Lifetimes between 24 hours and 5 years can be set.
Files that should not be moved to versioning are permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
Call up the menu via My Private Cloud, then the context menu: